How to Start Digital Marketing for Your Business

How to Start Digital Marketing for Your Business

By GlobalLinker

Online Event

Date & Time

Fri, Jul 19, 2024
18:30 PM - 19:30 PM (PHT)

How to Start Digital Marketing for Your Business

Free Registration

Closed

About this Event

  • Meetup

“Ignoring Digital Marketing is like opening a business but not telling anyone.”

 

 

In the digital era, customers do not just come to you — Digital Marketing brings them to you. But Digital Marketing is not just one thing, it’s many pieces coming together to form the right marketing mix for your business.

 

To understand Digital Marketing in simple & practical steps, join a webinar on 19 July (Friday) at 4:00 PM IST. 

 

2:30 - 3:30 PM UAE

4:00 - 5:00 PM Sri Lanka

4:30 - 5:30 PM Bangladesh

5:30 - 6:30 PM Vietnam

6:30 - 7:30 PM Philippines

 

 

Topics

  • Readiness Check: A checklist to get started

  • Analytics: Understand Why, How and What

  • Search Engine Optimisation (SEO): Increase traffic

  • Email Marketing: Create email list & effective messaging

  • Social Media Marketing: Build presence & stay active

  • Content Marketing: Attract & retain customers with content

  • Influencer Marketing: Partner with influencers to drive sales

  • Google Ads: Basics & how to implement

 

Posted By

Mohammad Adnan
Mohammad Adnan

Director – SME eCommerce Growth

Gurgaon, India